Events+Seminars

COTS Cybersecurity Workshop

May 26, 2021 - May 27, 2021

Curtiss-Wright Defense Solutions, a trusted, proven leader in delivering secure COTS hardware solutions, is pleased to announce we will be hosting a virtual COTS Cybersecurity Workshop on May 26 and 27th.

The workshop will kick off at 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST / 3 p.m. UTC each day and will feature six presentations per day, including sessions from guest speakers from Cisco, Green Hills Software, Idaho Scientific, Military & Aerospace Electronics and Wind River, on various technology topics and trends.

Join us to hear leading industry experts' insights on cybersecurity challenges and solutions for the COTS embedded aerospace and defense industries.

Admission to the event is free, but registration is required by May 21st. 

 

View the Agenda

 

Registration for the workshop is now closed.

 

Please contact oarnold@curtisswright.com with any questions.

CISCO Green Hills Software Idaho Scientific Military & Aerospace Electronics Magazine Wind River

 

Share This Article

  • Share on Linkedin
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Google+
Connect With Curtiss-Wright Connect With Curtiss-Wright Connect With Curtiss-Wright
Sales

CONTACT SALES

Contact our sales team today to learn more about our products and services.

YOUR LOCATION

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Support

GET SUPPORT

Our support team can help answer your questions - contact us today.

REQUEST TYPE

SELECT BY

SELECT Topic